Contact

San Juan Public Health Department

735 S 200 W Suite 2

Blanding, UT 84511-0089

Phone: 435-587-3838

Fax: 435-215-1893

Email: publichealth@sanjuancounty.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sanjuanpublichealth/

Employee Directory:

San Juan County Board of Health

boardofhealth@sanjuancountymail.org

Executive Director / Health Officer

Grant Sunada

gsunada@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3509

Business Manager

Tyler Ketron

tketron@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3511

Environmental Health Director

Ronnie Nieves

rnieves@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3505

Operations Manager/Emergency Response Coordinator

Mike Moulton

mmoulton@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3510

Nursing Director

Brittney Carlson

bcarlson@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3502

WIC Director

Katie Knight

kknight@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3504

Public Health Nurse

Angela Kunz

akunz@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3506

Public Health Nurse

Amber Rose

arose@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3513

Health Promotion Director

Rebecca Benally

rbenally@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3501

Health Equity Coordinator

Dawn Wartz

dwartz@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3520

WIC Peer Counselor

Holly Murray

hmurray@sanjuancounty.org

WIC Dietician

Cheyna Palmer

cpalmer@sanjuancounty.org

Menu