Contact

San Juan Public Health Department

735 S 200 W Suite 2

Blanding, UT 84511-0089

Phone: 435-359-0038

Fax: 435-213-2803

Email: publichealth@sanjuancounty.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sanjuanpublichealth/

Employee Directory:

Health Board

boardofhealth@sanjuancountymail.org

Executive Director of Public Health

Kirk Benge

kbenge@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1009

Environmental Health Director

Rick Meyer

rmeyer@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1003

Emergency Response Coordinator

Ronnie Nieves

rnieves@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1005

Health Promotion Director

Mike Moulton

mmoulton@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1010

Nursing Director

Brittney Carlson

bcarlson@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1002

WIC Director

Katie Knight

kknight@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1004

Public Health Nurse

Angela Kunz

akunz@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1006

Public Health Nurse

Kelsey Homedew

khomedew@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1008

Business Manager

Kelly Vess

kvess@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1001

Vital Records Registrar

RueShane Jim

rjim@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 1007

Vital Records Registrar

Cheyanne Starkey

sstarkey@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038 ext. 2000

WIC Dietician

Cheyna Palmer

cpalmer@sanjuancounty.org

435-359-0038

Menu
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami