Contact

San Juan Public Health Department

735 S 200 W Suite 2

Blanding, UT 84511-0089

Phone: 435-587-3838

Fax: 435-213-2803

Email: publichealth@sanjuancounty.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sanjuanpublichealth/

Employee Directory:

Health Board

boardofhealth@sanjuancountymail.org

Interim Director of Public Health

Mike Moulton

mmoulton@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3510

Business Manager

Carver Black

carverb@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3511

Environmental Health Director

Ronnie Nieves

rnieves@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3505

Operations Manager/Emergency Response Coordinator

Mike Moulton

mmoulton@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3510

Nursing Director

Brittney Carlson

bcarlson@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3502

WIC Director

Katie Knight

kknight@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3504

Public Health Nurse

Angela Kunz

akunz@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3506

Public Health Nurse

Kelsey Homedew

khomedew@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3508

WIC Dietician

Cheyna Palmer

cpalmer@sanjuancounty.org

Health Promotion Director

Rebecca Benally

rbenally@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3501

Vital Records Registrar/Tobacco Compliance

RueShane Jim

rjim@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3507

Vital Records Registrar

Cheyanne Starkey

sstarkey@sanjuancounty.org

435-587-3838 ext. 3512

Epidemiologist

Keana Kaleikini

kkaleikini@sanjuancounty.org

435-212-1052

WIC Peer Counselor

Holly Murray

hmurray@sanjuancounty.org

Menu